Skip to main content
Skip to sub nav

News & Events Navigation

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Theoretical Foundation of Deep Learning 2018 Workshop Monday, 8 October 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 10 October 2018 (All day)
 
 
Friday, 12 October 2018 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
SCL Course: Supply Chain Project Management Fundamentals Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
SCL Course: Warehouse/Distribution Center Layout Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 3:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
SCL Course: Supply Chain Project Management Vendor Selection & Management Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
ISyE location map

Supply Chain & Logistics Institute
H. Milton Stewart School of
Industrial & Systems Engineering
765 Ferst Drive, NW, Suite 228
Atlanta, GA 30332
Phone: 404.894.2343